Official ‘Suicide Squad’ Trailer!

Suicide Squad is an upcoming American superhero film based on the DC Comics anti-hero team of the same name. It is intended to be the third installment in the DC Comics’ shared universe films. The film is directed and written by David Ayer, and stars an ensemble cast featuring Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman, Jai Courtney, Cara Delevingne and Viola Davis. Filming began on April 13, 2015 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

The film is scheduled to be released on August 5, 2016.


Founder of ESG. Currently Sr. Partnerships Manager at Elgato Gaming. Known for YT and influence in the gaming industry.

Video of the day

Madden 16 Gameplay!